MEMBERSHIP OF CABINET AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2016/17 – as from 18 May 2016

Portfolio:-	Cabinet Members	Cabinet Advisers	Spokespersons (Shadow Cabinet)
Leader	Cllr Julie Dore		Cllr Shaffaq Mohammed
Business and Economy	Cllr Leigh Bramall (Deputy Leader)	Cllr Lewis Dagnall	Cllr Martin Smith
Children, Young People and Families	Cllr Jackie Drayton	Cllr Chris Peace	Clir Steve Ayris
Community Services and Libraries	Cllr Jack Scott	Cllr Dianne Hurst	Cllr Vickie Priestley
Culture, Parks and Leisure	Clir Mary Lea	Cllr Mike Drabble	Cllr Roger Davison
Environment	Cllr Bryan Lodge	Cllr Tony Downing	Cllr Joe Otten
Finance and Resources	Cllr Ben Curran	Cllr Adam Hurst	Clir Penny Baker (Deputy Leader)
Health and Social Care	Cllr Cate McDonald	Cllrs Olivia Blake and Anne Murphy	Cllr Bob Pullin
Housing	Cllr Jayne Dunn	Cllr Karen McGowan	Cllr Richard Shaw
Infrastructure and Transport	Cllr Mazher Iqbal	Cllr George Lindars- Hammond	Clir Ian Auckland

Committee	Chair	Deputy Chair
Cabinet Highways Committee	Cllr Mazher Iqbal	
Overview & Scrutiny Management Committee	Cllr Tony Damms	
Children, Young People and Family Support Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee	Cllr Ian Saunders	Cllr Steve Ayris
Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee	Cllr Steve Wilson	Clir Ian Auckland
Healthier Communities & Adult Social Care Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee	Cllr Pat Midgley	Clir Sue Alston
Safer and Stronger Communities Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee	Cllr Tony Damms	Cllr Richard Shaw
Planning and Highways Committee	Cllrs Peter Rippon and Chris Rosling-Josephs (Co-Chairs)	
Licensing Committee	Cllrs David Barker and Alan Law (Co-Chairs)	
Audit Committee	Cllr Josie Paszek	
Admissions Committee	Cllr Chris Rosling-Josephs	
Senior Officer Employment Committee	Cllr Julie Dore	
Appeals and Collective Disputes Committee	Cllr Tony Damms	
Standards Committee	Cllr Bryan Lodge	
Central Local Area Partnership Chair	Cllr Josie Paszek	
East Local Area Partnership Chair	Cllr Terry Fox	
North Local Area Partnership Chair	Cllr Richard Crowther	
North East Local Area Partnership Chair	Cllr Peter Price	
South Local Area Partnership Chair	Clir Ian Auckland	
South East Local Area Partnership Chair	Cllr Mick Rooney	
South West Local Area Partnership Chair	Cllr Andrew Sangar	